Delete a Section
This - icon is used to delete Sections. It is important when deleting sections to make sure you see the correct section highlighted in blue before you delete.
Delete a Section:
- Single-click on a section on your page.
- The section should now be highlighted with a blue border.
- Single-click the - (delete) icon.
- You will see a warning message asking you if it is ok to Delete the Row?
- Single-click the blue Delete button.
Please note: Deleted sections cannot be undone or restored and any content
featured on the page will be removed from our server when you next
publish your site.