Delete a Page
This - icon is used to delete Pages / Tabs.
Delete a Page:
- Single-click on a Page in your pages/tabs section.
- The page icon should now be highlighted with a blue border.
- Single-click the - (delete) icon.
- You will see a warning message asking you if it is ok to Delete the page?
- Single-click the blue Delete button.
Please note: Deleted pages cannot be undone or restored and any content
featured on the page will be removed from our server when you next
publish your site.