Delete a Menu
The - icon is used to delete Menus.
Important: Menus and Submenus cannot be deleted if they have any pages associated with them.
Delete a Menu or Submenu:
- Single-click on a Menu in your menu list.
- The Menu should now be highlighted in blue.
- Single-click the - (delete) icon.
- You will see a warning message to confirm you wish to Delete the Menu?
- Single-click the blue Delete button.
Please note: Deleted menus cannot be undone or restored.