Publish Button

Clicking the Publish button will begin the process of sending your latest changes to the live server. We have optimised this process to only publish those pages affected by your alterations, this greatly reduces the amount of time it takes to publish your site.

When your site has been published simply click the Eye button to view the live site. You will need to refresh your browser to see your changes.

Please note: Quite often you may find it appears that your latest changes have not published. If you are certain you have pressed the Publish button, follow the instructions below:

TO FORCE REFRESH YOUR WEB PAGE
For Internet Explorer:  Hold the CTRL key and press F5

For Google Chrome:    Hold the CTRL + SHIFT keys and press R
Your browser will refresh and your changes should be visible.